s

Kids Classes

Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!

$ 0.00

Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!

Kids Classes

Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!

$ 0.00

Loading class schedule...

I agree to the terms and conditions
PROJECT PRICES VARY, SEE BELOW

Class Dates:


Thursday, February 23, 4-8pm
Saturday, February 25, 10am-2pm
Thursday, March 2, 4-8pm
Saturday, March 4, 10am-2pm
Thursday, March 9, 4-8pm
Saturday, March 11, 10am-2pm
Thursday, March 16, 4-8pm
Saturday, March 18, 10am-2pm
Thursday, March 23, 4-8pm
Saturday, March 25, 10am-2pm
Thursday, March 30, 4-8pm

Saturday, April 1, 10am-2pm
Thursday, April 6, 4-8pm
Saturday, April 8, 10am-2pm
Thursday, April 13, 4-8pm
Saturday, April 15, 10am-2pm
Thursday, April 20, 4-8pm
Saturday, April 22, 10am-2pm
Thursday, April 27, 4-8pm
Saturday, April 29, 10am-2pm

 

Click the box next to "Date" and scroll to select your preferred date and time.


Brazee is thrilled to introduce the GLASSROOM - a stop-in-anytime glass classroom. Students may sign up OR walk-in anytime during a scheduled GLASSROOM session. Students will select from a range of glass project options in person, such as plates, platters, coasters, ornaments, and more. Students will use colorful glass accessories to design and create their own glass projects.

 
Holiday Project Options: 
-Menorah - $65
       + optional $10/pack of 3 candle cups
-Holiday Lamp bender - $45
 
We recommend you allow yourself at minimum 1 hour to create before the end time of GLASSROOM. 



No experience necessary. No reservation necessary. Examples of glass projects shown here.

RESERVATIONS - Have a large group? Reserve a table! Let us know you are coming ahead of time and we'll make sure your group has a table when you arrive.