s

Adult Classes

GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!

$ 0.00

GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!

Adult Classes

GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!

$ 0.00

Loading class schedule...

I agree to the terms and conditions
Class Dates:
Tuesday, October 25, 3pm - 7pm
Thursday, October 27, 10am - 2pm
Saturday, October 29, 10am - 2pm

Tuesday, November 8, 3pm-7pm
Saturday, November 12, 10am-2pm
Thursday, November 17, 4pm-8pm
Saturday, November 19, 10am-2pm
Tuesday, November 22, 3pm-7pm
Friday, November 25, 10am-2pm
Saturday, November 26, 10am-2pm
Tuesday, November 29, 3-7pm
Thursday, December 1, 4-8pm
Saturday, December 3, 10am-2pm
Thursday, December 8, 4-8pm
Saturday, December 10, 10am-2pm
Thursday December 15, 4-8pm
Saturday, December 17, 10am-2pm
Monday, December, 19, 10am-2pm
Tuesday, December 20, 3-7pm
Wednesday, December 21, 10am-2pm



Click the box next to "Date" and scroll to select your preferred date and time.

Brazee is thrilled to introduce the GLASSROOM - a stop-in-anytime glass classroom. Students may sign up OR walk-in anytime during a scheduled GLASSROOM session. Students will select from a range of glass project options in person, such as plates, platters, coasters, ornaments, and more. Students will use colorful glass accessories to design and create their own glass projects.

No experience necessary. No reservation necessary. Examples of glass projects shown here.

RESERVATIONS - Have a large group? Reserve a table! Let us know you are coming ahead of time and we'll make sure your group has a table when you arrive.

Girl's Night Out, Birthday Parties, Family Reunions, Staff Outings, Date Night - ALL WELCOME at the GLASSROOM.