s

Adult Classes

GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!

$ 0.00

GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!
GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!

Adult Classes

GLASSROOM - Stop in anytime to create!

$ 0.00

Loading class schedule...

I agree to the terms and conditions

Class Dates:

Thursday, January 12, 4-8pm
Saturday, January 14, 10am-2pm
Monday, January 16, 10am-2pm
Thursday, January 19, 4-8pm
Saturday, January 21, 10am-2pm
Thursday, January 26, 4-8pm
Saturday, January 28, 10am-2pm
Thursday, February 2, 4-8pm
Saturday, February 4, 10am-2pm
Thursday, February 9, 4-8pm
Saturday, February 11, 10am-2pm
Thursday, February 16, 4-8pm
Saturday, February 18, 10am-2pm 
Thursday, February 23, 4-8pm
Saturday, February 25, 10am-2pm
Saturday, March 4, 10am-2pm
Thursday, March 9, 4-8pm
Saturday, March 11, 10am-2pm
Thursday, March 16, 4-8pm
Saturday, March 18, 10am-2pm
Thursday, March 23, 4-8pm
Saturday, March 25, 10am-2pm
Thursday, March 30, 4-8pm


Click the box next to "Date" and scroll to select your preferred date and time.

Brazee is thrilled to introduce the GLASSROOM - a stop-in-anytime glass classroom. Students may sign up OR walk-in anytime during a scheduled GLASSROOM session. Students will select from a range of glass project options in person, such as plates, platters, coasters, ornaments, and more. Students will use colorful glass accessories to design and create their own glass projects.

 
 
Holiday Project Options: 
-Menorah - $65
     + optional $10/pack of 3 candle cups
-Holiday Lampbender - $45
 
We recommend you allow yourself at minimum 1 hour minutes to create before the end time of GLASSROOM. 
 

No experience necessary. No reservation necessary. Examples of glass projects shown here.

RESERVATIONS - Have a large group? Reserve a table! Let us know you are coming ahead of time and we'll make sure your group has a table when you arrive.

Girl's Night Out, Birthday Parties, Family Reunions, Staff Outings, Date Night - ALL WELCOME at the GLASSROOM.