s

Kids Classes

Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!

$ 0.00

Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!
Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!

Kids Classes

Family GLASSROOM- Stop in anytime to create!

$ 0.00

Loading class schedule...

I agree to the terms and conditions

PROJECT PRICES VARY, SEE BELOW

Class Dates:

Saturday, June 10, 10am-2pm
Thursday, June 15, 4-8pm
Saturday, June 17, 10am-2pm
Thursday, June 22, 4-8pm
Saturday, June 24, 10am-2pm

Thursday, June 29, 4-8pmS
Saturday, July 1, 10am-2pm
Thursday, July 6, 4pm-8pm
Saturday, July 8, 10am-2pm
Thursday, July 13, 4pm-8pm
Saturday, July 15, 10am-2pm
Thursday, July 20, 4pm-8pm
Saturday, July 22, 10am-2pm
Thursday July 27, 4pm-8pm
Saturday July 29, 10am-2pm
Thursday August 3, 4pm-8pm
Saturday August 5, 10am-2pm
Thursday August 10, 4pm-8pm
Saturday August 12, 10am-2pm
Thursday August 17, 4pm-8pm
Saturday August 19, 10am-2pm
Thursday August 24, 4pm-8pm
Saturday August 26, 10am-2pm
Thursday August 31, 4pm-8pm

 

Click the box next to "Date" and scroll to select your preferred date and time.


Brazee is thrilled to introduce the GLASSROOM - a stop-in-anytime glass classroom. Students may sign up OR walk-in anytime during a scheduled GLASSROOM session. Students will select from a range of glass project options in person, such as plates, platters, coasters, ornaments, and more. Students will use colorful glass accessories to design and create their own glass projects.

 
Holiday Project Options: 
-Menorah - $65
       + optional $10/pack of 3 candle cups
-Holiday Lamp bender - $45
 
We recommend you allow yourself at minimum 1 hour to create before the end time of GLASSROOM. 



No experience necessary. No reservation necessary. Examples of glass projects shown here.

RESERVATIONS - Have a large group? Reserve a table! Let us know you are coming ahead of time and we'll make sure your group has a table when you arrive.